Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Hurley

Greg Hurley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hurley
"It’s always a please dealing with Rachel"
Profile photo of Gitte Jensen

Gitte Jensen

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gitte Jensen
"Been with State Farm in more than 30 years , always had a good experience with them , thank you"
Profile photo of jlouise Imerbthama

jlouise Imerbthama

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jlouise Imerbthama
"Good 👍"
Profile photo of Nick Arnold

Nick Arnold

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Arnold
"Christina was awesome to work with!! She took care of me and stayed on top of my account ensuring that every detail was correct."
Profile photo of Reid Sotkin

Reid Sotkin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Sotkin
"great experience I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shannon Pilkerton

Shannon Pilkerton

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Pilkerton
"If you are in need of a good insurance agent that watches out for you and makes you feel like the most important client they have call Chris! She is the absolute best and goes above and beyond to get your needs met!"
Profile photo of C Clifton

C Clifton

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Clifton
"Excellent agency! Best group of people you'll meet! Everyone there always ready with a smile, tons of knowledge and resources! Very helpful on a variety of matters. Quick to respond to my texts for quotes. Jackie and Chris have helped me navigate the claims process so it was a breeze! I refer all my friends and family to Brian Cannon and his awesome agency. My HVAC went out last summer and thanks to my knowledge agent, I had the right rider on my house and ended up only being out my $500 deductible for my brand new $4k HVAC! We all have to pay for insurance, at least I know I'm paying for the right insurance here because they take the time to get to know me and my family. Highly recommend for auto, home, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jr Nebz

Jr Nebz

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Nebz
"I have had a good run in with Chris and never leave without clarity and peace of mind. She’s wonderful and has a good memory of recognizing people from long ago and gives amazing customer service."
Profile photo of benjamin smith

benjamin smith

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by benjamin smith
"Jackie was awesome!! She made my transition from previous insurance to state farm easy. She is super kind and wants to save you money. Thank you jackie!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Cooper

Jackie Cooper

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cooper
"Great Agent, great office. Great staff!! Excellent rates!"
Profile photo of richard ponds

richard ponds

November 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by richard ponds
"Brian Cannon Is the best agent in Tulsa"
Profile photo of Cindy Martin

Cindy Martin

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Martin
"Have always had great service with the office, Addy is amazing.. very responsive and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jill Steele

Jill Steele

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Steele
"Wonderful office!! Very helpful and personable!! I was able to get a better rate for my new car and renters combined then what I was paying with my previous insurance group!! I spoke with Jackie she was extremely knowledgeable, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of pretty black

pretty black

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pretty black
"Love them they will definitely work with you"
Profile photo of Kevin Potter

Kevin Potter

February 25, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Kevin Potter
"Not happy with the staff...I don't get treated very well...its seems that any home improvement there's never a discount or benefit the customer...I've been with Brian and state farm for 28 years..and this soon might change."
Profile photo of michael kirkland

michael kirkland

October 9, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by michael kirkland
"Very slow finding information i needed had to buy insurance else where at a higher price."
Profile photo of Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Jones
"Love working with Julie. She is friendly and knowledgeable about all their insurance policies. Anytime I have a request she quickly completes it the same day!"
Profile photo of Stephen Garcille

Stephen Garcille

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Garcille
"Brian is a good guy. Not nearly as mean as he looks in his photo online."
Profile photo of Kendra Harris

Kendra Harris

April 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kendra Harris
"Good people"
Profile photo of Bradly Mcpherson

Bradly Mcpherson

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bradly Mcpherson
"Bryan and his staff are easy to talk with and provide insight that is valuable."
Profile photo of Roger Bialas

Roger Bialas

April 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Bialas
"Great customer service. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them with all my insurance needs. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else."
Profile photo of Glenn Goodale

Glenn Goodale

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Goodale
"I was very pleased with the promptness and timeliness in which I received my quote. Staff was friendly and courteous. Please pass along my appreciation."
Profile photo of ROHIT IMANDI

ROHIT IMANDI

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by ROHIT IMANDI
"Very friendly and polite. It was really informative and helpful meeting these people. Really helped me understand how my insurance works, these people definitely know what they are doing. Great service."
Profile photo of Jamie Goodale

Jamie Goodale

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Goodale
"I could never imagine going to a different insurance company! This company has been with me through multiple wrecks, buying a house, buying multiple cars and combing different insurances!! April Goodale made it beyond simple and hassle free! This office has made everything as easy and stress free, not to mention find ways to save me money!! 😄 They are amazing people and an amazing company!! You can't go wrong!!"
Profile photo of nick goodale

nick goodale

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by nick goodale
"Best insurance and customer service in town. Everyone in the office had something great to offer and are always looking out for your future interests."